CONTACT US

AMI Headquarters

Atlanta Office

1417 6th Street

 Santa Monica, CA 90401

Tel +310-458-1384

2650 Holcomb Bridge Rd 

Alpharetta, GA 30022

Tel +770-804-0903

AMI Inflight Americas

Food & Beverages for Airlines

Denise Poole

Tel +1-770-804-0903

denise@amigrp.com

AMI Inflight Europe / Middle East

Food & Beverages for Airlines

Marcel Kahlow

Tel +971 52 233 9961

For European Inquiries Tel +353-1-853-7813

mkahlow@amigrp.com

AMI Wines

Wines for Airlines

Janine Bennett

Tel +1-352-243-7244

jbennett@amigrp.com

AMI Duty Free

Beverages & Wine for Cruise Lines

Linda Pincus

Tel +1-786-268-0195

lpincus@amigrp.com

AMI Caribbean

Beverages for Caribbean Markets

Caroline Poizat

Tel +1-305-898-0701

cpoizat@amigrp.com

TwoHands_05.png

AMI Relief

Food for Relief Organizations

Jeremy Parsons

Tel +1-678-643-0776

jparsons@amigrp.com

© 2020 AMI Group