CONTACT US

AMI Headquarters

1417 6th Street

 Santa Monica, CA 90401

Tel +310-458-1384

Atlanta Office

2650 Holcomb Bridge Rd 

Alpharetta, GA 30022

Tel +770-804-0903

TH_Plane_01.png

AMI Inflight Americas

Food & Beverages for Airlines

Jeremy Parsons

Tel +1-770-804-0903

jparsons@amigrp.com

TH_Plane_01.png

AMI Inflight Europe / Middle East

Food & Beverages for Airlines

Marcel Kahlow

Tel +971 52 233 9961

For European Inquiries Tel +353-1-853-7813

mkahlow@amigrp.com

icon-wine-150x150.gif

AMI Wines

Wines for Airlines

Janine Bennett

Tel +1-773-406-9100

jbennett@amigrp.com

icon-liquor-150x150.gif

AMI Duty Free

Beverages & Wine for Cruise Lines

Linda Pincus

Tel +1-786-268-0195

lpincus@amigrp.com

TH_trees_01.png

AMI Caribbean

Beverages for Caribbean Markets

Caroline Poizat

Tel +1-305-898-0701

cpoizat@amigrp.com

TwoHands_05.png

ARI Relief

Food for Relief Organizations

Andrea Pratt

Tel +1-770-804-0903

apratt@amigrp.com